You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I being flagged by all of these low level accounts?

in #busy6 years ago

I was also flagged on all my post by some new accounts. They flag without any proper reason. I don't know what to do.

Sort:  

Do nothing because it doesn't matter.

yes. u r right

The best thing is to just not worry about it.

You are right. But only if they mentioned why they flagged, that would be a satisfying at least to have a reason.

People don't mention why they upvote, shouldn't flagging be the same?

I think mentioning both of them is the better one. Some people just upvote because they may get paid, without even opening the article

Thats a good point and u r right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99