You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Take It With You

in #busy6 years ago

I am 100% with you there brother. I like to find nice secluded spots by a running stream, for meditation (in summer) and there are some nice areas not too far from me to do this. So when i find litter, it dawns on me that who ever left it behind, was probably also there for the serene setting. So why the fuck would you desecrate it like that?
This kind of mindset is one of pure selfishness imo.
When i go to these spots, I always take a plastic rubbish bag with me, to help reclaim some humanity to these nature spots.
Peace.

Sort:  

I can imagine you have to be strong minded not to let the frustration ruin your meditation when it happens :/

Why would I give some Dick, the power to ruin my meditation?
How you feel, is up to you :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87