You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hutspot! A Dutch classic.

in #busy6 years ago

That looks awesome. I am a big fan of mashed potatoes. They are actually my favorite way to have potatoes. My wife makes some amazing mashed potatoes. I will have to show this to her. I showed her the post of the kind of food you guys get at your bulk store the other day and she about fell out of her chair. She said you mean they don't just have pizza? :)

Sort:  

LOL! Yeah that food from the bulk store is pretty decent right! I'm also a big fan of mashed potatoes. It's basically my childhood. My sister would only eat mash with spinach and nothing else, so we eat that many times a week for many years. Still haven't grown tired of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88