You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kiwi + SBI Contest Winners!!!!!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Whooaaa... Congratulations everyone and thank you @charitybot 😙 if I kiss you.. would you be allergic or just take more kiwi to share😂 hihihi..

Looking Forward for more contest or challenge😉
Look at you @lamkote... congratulations!

Sort:  

I hope that could be a good step for me here and thank's for your advice

Well.. you can keep your activity by keep posting the quality posts and keep your eye on more contests that offering sbi as the rewards. Good Job😉

Next time, if U get any else information like this, I hope you would tell me.
Hahahaha

Just keep your eye on my posts.. not just upvote but read it carefully.. you know that I always share anything good for any steemians based on my experience.

Yoi.. But sometime when I forgot my glasses, its happens.

And now.. you got a month of free upvotes from kiwibot.. Congratulations!

Thanks, but my last post (a moment a go), I get one vote only. And not full, just 0.09.
That wasn't like kiwi promised

Don't worry.. it's not 0.90 but 0.097 or 0.094 which will count to be 0.1 by the system. Probably because the vp is almost hit the limit. You'll find on other posts will 0.114 or 0.109 instead.. don't worry.. I will upvote your with my 0.009 later.. and you'll got 0.1😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72