You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Witnesses and Stakeholders... The Value is the Community!

in #busy5 years ago

I wish you better luck dying on this cross than I had, but I think the disconnect is so great that they just don't see it. I spent so much time trying to get this point across and push fixing curation, but short sighted people are just short sighted I guess.

Sort:  

I thought about that before I posted this. This wasn't me thinking I would change them.

It was me talking to the rest of you! I see you. I see what you've done. I know who adds the value and it sure as hell isn't those pushing for financial changes.

This was to and for the community. They will not hear it, for they can not see it.

They don't log in they don't engage and they have no fucking idea what is happening here and why it is special.

You can explain math all day to a rock, it still wont be able to add anything up....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91