You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China is selling US real estates while world economy is contracting

in #busy5 years ago

Dear @worldfinances

Amazing piece of work guys. I'm following any news from china and their property market as much as I can and reading your post was very thrilling :)

Would you happen to know what caused Chinese economy bull run in past few years? There must be some real reasons why their economy started booming so far in recent years?

house prices in China's major cities are among the most expensive in the world!

It's worth to mention that "rental culture" doesnt exist in China. So most of purchased appartments are nothing more than "store of value". Very speculative.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

You are right. Over 90% of flats in China are bought up. But over 20% of all bought appartments are bought by the state! And those appartments are empty. They are doing that, so that they can make new loans, new credits, print new money... the only difference is that China and Russia want to make gold reserved money. But if this will keep up in same pace, China will end up same way as Japan. And..why their economy started booming? Which big corporations are doing business there? Apple, Microsoft, Nike, CitiCorp, Cisco Systems, Dell Computer, DHL, ..... all around 300 really big firms, doing business. For decades. And China took a lot of ideas and made their own software, their own cars, their own computers....and so on. Why wouldn't they prosper. But you can do that only for short time.

Thx for your comment @worldfinances

would you consider using enter sometimes to separate blocks of text? it would make reading much easier :)

yours
Piotr

That would be no problem. I just have to get used to that ;)

Dear @worldfinances

Thank you for your previous comment. And Im also sorry for such a late reply. I wonder if you even will read my comment ...

ps.
I NEED YOUR HELP :) Nothing serious really. But I still hope you can spare few minutes of your time :)

I found out about great contest where winning community can receive a year's delegation worth of 20k SP!

I realized that receiving such a delegation could help greatly to grow our community. After all I'm upvoting each valuable comment. On top of that, I'm doing my best to promote quality content published by other authors and again: I like to reward those who engage with those authors.

I know that it's probably a long shot and most likely our community won't stand a chance in this contest. But I love being the underdog! Let's give them a fair fight :)

Which brings me to my next question, I was wondering if I could count on your support? At this stage I would only need to ask you to comment this post and suggest myself for the contest. Perhaps you could also make another suggestion: @ help.venezuela (this is run by my dear friend @ achim03).

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

This is just a first round attempt. I hope we can make it to second round hahha :) Naturally I would appreciate if you could ask your friends to help with our little "quest" :)

Let me know what you think? Perhaps you can also share some advises and hopefully we can "do little bit of brainstorming". Would be awesome to win :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97