You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz Eats: Vegas Edition II

in #busy5 years ago

I would spend the day eating and drinking. I must say the chicken wings look great with the sesame seeds on top as well. I am not a great fan of dips though and not a cheese fan either. I am glad you guys had a great time and now I suppose it is just trying to get back to normal after a nice break.

Sort:  

Indeed, the three hour time change really took its toll on me. I am still struggling to get up for work in the morning. It is Vegas so if you aren't eating and drinking you are probably gambling and in my opinion the food is a better use of your money!

Posted using Partiko Android

I struggled when we flew back from the States against the time zones as it was a 6 hour difference ad it took me a full week to get over it. I love to gamble and eat so I take it I would need a small fortune to go there. I understand your decision to travel somewhere else as seeing new places is what travelling is all about. You have enough to see there without going outside your country. Have you been to Europe or anywhere else outside the States?

Does Canada count? I was supposed to go to Cabo a year or so ago bit our schedules didn't work out. Yes, you would definitely need a small fortune. Vegas used to be the place to go for good cheap eats back in the day. Not so much anymore. It's still great food, just at a price. You really need to go there once just to say you have been. I'd love to visit Europe someday. My wife has her heart set on Italy and I would love to see Spain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89