You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go big or go home

in #busy6 years ago

Hey CB, I think most people who are here on steem are vested because of the SP & it’s hard to take them out ASAP. So ... let’s hope that this strong commitment will make us a tighter community to tide through this down period.

Sort:  

I certainly hope so, and I can only hope that those who are making the biggest returns on their ROI through this period are able to do some good with what they've gotten in the case of the prices skyrocketing again. I do hope this makes bonds between people stronger, that's what we should hope any good social media should do!

Now Bitcoin is going up but other coins aren’t.. I’m waiting for a good time to buy more steem actually.

Same, though bitfinex being the exchange leading the btc price action is unsettling to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48