You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting By Witness Proxy....

in #busy5 years ago

I agree that it's hard to know which witnesses are for what changes but I tend to vote for witnesses who have contributed something. For example one of my votes goes to Partiko because I use that app and like it and feel that such projects contribute greatly to the success of Steem. Granted, there are other witnesses I've voted for for other reasons and I probably don't revisit them enough plus I haven't voted for all 30 either...

Sort:  

I get that choice and that is something I have done too.

If they are not contributing to the current conversation and the impact it will have on the community, they might wind up without a community to use their site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90