You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby Got To Go Home Today. Still No Name 👶 🍼

in #busy6 years ago

I vote that you name him Richard with the middle name Butte. The power of memes will flow through him and make him one of the strongest beings in the known universe. Mark my words.

Just don't name him any gay shit like Dovahkiin. But, yeah, congratulations on being a father, by the way. I can only imagine how exciting of a time in your life it is :)

Sort:  

Also scary.

“Hey babe, I was thinking Dick Butte might be a cool name.”

Yeah, if my fiancee and I have children I'll probably be just as nervous/scared about it as I would be happy.

I mean, Richard "The Dickbutt" Butte does have a royal feeling about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82