You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Prefer Busy.org to Steemit.com: Getting Busy with It :0P

in #busy6 years ago

There seems to be a trend with steemit.com vs busy.org comparos. Most of them side with Busy.org. I like busy.org for the notifications. I like steemit.com for viewing the feed and making transfers.

Each to his own, I'm sure. And I imagine that it won't be long before they being to trade features. I would love to see notifications that worked on Steemit.com.

Good review.

Sort:  

Thankyou. I didn't realise it was a trend.. was just replying to a few folk who asked me what Busy was. Glad you enjoyed it..

Oh.. I like Steemit better for the wallet transfers too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88