Sort:  

Are you sure you dont want the rusty trombone?! :D

I'm sure we can talk that trombone sound like a antique 😁😁😁

LMAO!! I so didnt mean to do that under the newbieresteemday account! OOPPPSSSS! You see what I did, @doomsdaychassis! Shhhhh, dont tell the queen!

Who's the queen? ;)

Ummmmm...... What are you doing here on a Friday anyways?!?! LOL

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

I totally screen shoted that newbie resteem offering a rusty trombone.JPG

BAHAHAHAHA!!!

maybe I should make a post

" How newbieresteemday got my delegation"

lol

Now he's got you by the short and curlies 😁😁😁😁

XD Short and curlies.. hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81