You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bSteem has joined the dark side!! Dark themes and more customizations now available!

in #busy6 years ago

This is really great option! Would be nice to have steemit.com night mode theme preinstalled and it's impossible to edit color code manually for now (only with sliders). Would you please add that?

Sort:  

Yeah I’ll add steemit mode night theme :)

Yeah library that I used for color picker doesn’t allow inputs right now, only sliders with saturation, hue, and gradients... I’ll see what I can do though!

Cool, thank you so much for your work! By the way, there is one confusing thing for me: everything I am trying to get back to something (return to the feed after reading the post for example) I am pressing the back navigation key (standard Android button in the bottom of my phone) and instead of back navigation I am coming back to the home screen of the phone launcher.

I will check on that, I don’t use android, but I have an android device at home that I can check on!

What android version/device are you using? I just tested on android 7 Moto5g plus and it works fine

It's Galaxy S8 with 8.0 Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67840.19
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26