bSteem has joined the dark side!! Dark themes and more customizations now available!

in #busy6 years ago

Dark theme is now available on bSteem. Choose any one of the preset themes in the settings screen, or customize even further by picking out the different color settings.

b83BMYC
T7CyAHt
90e7tIT
We have a few preset themes from the top apps on Steem! Let us know which ones you love or if you want us to add any more preset themes! Thanks again guys for all the feedback and suggestions! ✌️💪🙏❤️

Sort:  

I will try as soon as the update arrives :). Keep up your great work!

Update should be there for Android. You can just open the app, wait a bit then close the app and you should see latest version

I see, ok works great on android. Can you apply the theme also on the post creation page?

Yup will do when I get home, I have a good bit of fixes and clean ups todo :)

This is really great option! Would be nice to have steemit.com night mode theme preinstalled and it's impossible to edit color code manually for now (only with sliders). Would you please add that?

Yeah I’ll add steemit mode night theme :)

Yeah library that I used for color picker doesn’t allow inputs right now, only sliders with saturation, hue, and gradients... I’ll see what I can do though!

Cool, thank you so much for your work! By the way, there is one confusing thing for me: everything I am trying to get back to something (return to the feed after reading the post for example) I am pressing the back navigation key (standard Android button in the bottom of my phone) and instead of back navigation I am coming back to the home screen of the phone launcher.

I will check on that, I don’t use android, but I have an android device at home that I can check on!

What android version/device are you using? I just tested on android 7 Moto5g plus and it works fine

It's Galaxy S8 with 8.0 Android

You got a 5.56% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jm90mm!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post which has a payout in excess of $50.00 has utlized one or more bidbots.

smartsteem payout in the amount of $18.98 USD.
postpromoter payout in the amount of $20.85 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform.

Please consider the long term effect on our platform before using bidbots!

You can read more about how bidbots are affecting our platform here.

This comment is by no means a judgement of your work @jm90mm, only an earnest appeal that we might all work together to build a great platform by letting the community curate our work and not bidbots.

@Transparencybot is a non-profit initiative, please consider supporting it by upvoting this comment.

If you would like to delegate direclty to @tranparencybot you can do so by clicking on the following links. You can remove your delegation at anytime.
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70