You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has anyone else had an issue on steemit unfollowing people lately?

in #busy5 years ago

Oh what a pain.... I keep thinking that I must not have followed in the first place but I have this feeling constantly. Refollowing stuff haha

Sort:  

Yep. I know for a fact i never unfollwed @beeyou or @davemccoy . They were some of the first people I got to know on here.

same here, once I got a message from @beeyou and she said I unfollowed her... it was a scary sight :P

angry bee.png

So I know I would never do that again!

Hah, it took you months to FINALLY follow me.

I did follow you but Ned unfollowed you from my acct... its always ned's fault, just ask @doomsdaychassis and he'll tell you :)

It's true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84