Clouds from Bangkok Thailand for Sublime Sunday

in #busy5 years ago

My balcony in Bangkok Thailand was a never-ending source of distraction. This week I am showing some clouds that took me away from my work.

This was at 1 in the afternoon. My room got dark, so I went out to see this sight. Those clouds are very low.
sublime clouds IMG_6866.JPG

Just clouds in the sky overhead
sublime clouds IMG_0715.JPG

Is this a bird?
sublime clouds IMG_4052.JPG

No, it is part of this.
sublime clouds IMG_4049.JPG

Another storm coming.
sublime clouds IMG_9134.JPG

This one has rain.
sublime clouds  IMG_6887.JPG

I miss this sign that was in the front of my view. A nursing home is down below it.
sublime clouds IMG_9133.JPG

Pretty streaks and many colors in one sky.
sublime clouds IMG_8488.JPG

More color on this night!
sublime clouds IMG_8899.JPG

A blue sky sandwich.
sublime clouds IMG_5540.JPG

Swirling up from the Gulf of Thailand 30 km away.
sublime clouds IMG_5536.JPG

Bonus! This shot is from my Kuala Lumpur Malaysia balcony instead of Bangkok. A hole in the storm coming. More to come from this interesting place :)
sublime clouds 73714.jpg

My post today is for Sublime Sunday by @c0ff33a where you can post any random thing you want to. I think my post qualifies.

= =

Minnow tips!

Here is my latest minnow tips post if you struggle here at steem.

These tips can help you even if you are not new.
Monday Minnow Tips for Everyone from @fitinfun

Contents of the Above Post

What should I do EACH DAY on STEEM with low power?

What to do with your STEEM

Are you shooting blanks with your votes?

Should you use an autovoter?

Join qurator

Do not post to nowhere

Why bother to comment?

How and Why to use kryptonia

How to get Upvotes

For Twitter Users

How and Why to lease delegated sp

Curation Trails

Using Discord

Please Help Me Keep Helping at STEEM

Please follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet is my son's blog, and I am so grateful he has returned.

We all post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We follow back, because we love you.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet

This is the power of STEEM.

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

Statistics say that only 5% of people with health resolutions for the New Year will still be on track after Super Bowl Sunday. Is your fitness equipment still out handy, and are you still on a "diet?" Soon we will be in Bathing Suit Season. Are you ready?

I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods. I started on December 5th and did not give up. You can do it too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

  • Healthy Food Ideas on @fitinfunfood

  • Motivation Minnow Tips and Everything Else on @fitinfun

  • @bxlphabet is posting Southern California, steemmonsters and dtube videos.

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

Sort:  

Lived in Bangkok for 6 months. Was an amazing time. And we had really heavy storms there :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I was there for about two years with 2.5 years in Thailand. The storms are some thing you have to live through to believe lol. But we get them here in Malaysia too - maybe even stronger!

Congratulations @fitinfun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 13500 replies. Your next target is to reach 14000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Those photos make Bangkok look quite attractive. Apparently there are many great sky scenes if and when the pollution dissipates.

I love the first one, where those big, heavy, dense clouds seem to be hovering right over the cityscape.

These are all photos I did not post when I was there because I did not think they were good enough. Now I see them and really love them too. I'm so glad you like them. I think this is what will be happening for Sublime Sunday for a while.

I actually have some beautiful shots of pollution filled skies, @majes.tytyty. Sometimes that gave amazing color. But processing any of my Bangkok photos sure makes me miss the place. I love it here in KL, but it is not the same!

You got a 25.00% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

You have been defended with a 14.29% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun.

You just received a 36.36% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @fitinfun!
WaveSmall.gif

You really have had some stormy weather, it has become quite cold and wet in the UK - although to be fair that is the “normal” weather for us.

I really like the clouds with the sunset colours in the - they look amazing.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has received a 15.55% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @fitinfun. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 2.79% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98