You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clouds from Bangkok Thailand for Sublime Sunday

in #busy5 years ago

Those photos make Bangkok look quite attractive. Apparently there are many great sky scenes if and when the pollution dissipates.

I love the first one, where those big, heavy, dense clouds seem to be hovering right over the cityscape.

Sort:  

These are all photos I did not post when I was there because I did not think they were good enough. Now I see them and really love them too. I'm so glad you like them. I think this is what will be happening for Sublime Sunday for a while.

I actually have some beautiful shots of pollution filled skies, @majes.tytyty. Sometimes that gave amazing color. But processing any of my Bangkok photos sure makes me miss the place. I love it here in KL, but it is not the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87