You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangkok Thailand Floating Market - Highly not Recommended!

in #busy5 years ago

Definitely check out the reviews for the VN cruises before you take one. I have no idea if they are like this or not. Even though I have worked around boats and been around them my whole life, I do not like to get on them. I worked for the Navy in Waterfront Operations for over 6 years and never once stepped foot on a ship. I want to be on the waterfront - not the boat!

As soon as I saw what we we getting into, I thought, "Oh! A floating market means you need to get in a boat!" That's how much I did not know before going there.

There was even a little guy at the elephant place! This is a big NO for me.

I love the flower idea, so that is why I do it. And now you know you would love the highway in Singapore :)

As always, Denise @dswigle, thank you so much for all of your support and the challenge. I know what I have for this week and you will not be sad this time!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69