You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 408 Carnival

in #busy5 years ago

In this case, I took off. We were living together and he started going out every night and coming home drunk after the bars closed late.

I was working really hard with long hours and just needed some sleep! My first couple months of pregnancy where very tiring anyway.

I moved out to a hotel and thought we might get back together. But we never did after that.

Sort:  

howdy this fine Saturday fitinfun! What is the weather like over there, do you guys have winters? In regards to the other subject, that's too bad but sounds like the best move.

I have never regretted leaving, but it was not easy.

We don't call it winter, but we have rainy season and it's here now. It's nice and cool, but ahem - raining!

It will be hot hot hot in Jan-Apr which is dry season. Then summer comes until the rains get us back to rainy season.

howdy this fine Sunday fitinfun! did you go to church today with that crazy bunch? lol. and lunch afterwards? Well anyway you like the heat though so you can handle it fine right?

Yes it was a good church day and I got liver for lunch! So awesome :)

howdy tonight fitinfun! have those guys prayed for your healing yet? and that lunch, was that one with the 7 courses? lol.

This week was about other people than me, but I feel well taken care of. Lunch was liver, okra and rice. Very yummy. But over priced at $3. I can get it for $1 on the street :)

haha! overpriced! that's amazing. and those guys are a blessing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08