You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The silliest milestone ever: 11,111 followers

in #busy6 years ago

Let,s assume that there are a little more than 1M steem accounts. This means that you are followed by at least 1% of all Steemians. I wouldn't call this a silent milestone! That's just amazing.

Well I will be writing my morph from red fish to minnow this evening or maybe tomorrow. This was a goal since I did start my Steem journey in the beginning of the year! So, yes I will do a little happy dance when I do see "Minnow" in my busy.org frontend :)
The most important thing to keep being motivated is to set achievable goals. They may not be too easy to achieve and not too hard. Compare it with high jumping by lowering the bar too low you can just step over it, while putting it up too high you already know that you will never be able to jump over it!
Next goal is 750 and it would be a dream if I can reach this before the end of the year!
Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66