You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three years.

in #busy5 years ago

Congrats with your 3rd steemday!
Steem has changed a lot since you came aboard. I am only here for half your time and even I do see that it has changed! The blogging aspect is getting less and less important, the dapss are becoming more and more important!
I have reached my goal and became a dolphin. Just like you I do feel that it is time now to recuperate some of the investments. Only the timing couldn't be worse for me!
Steem keeps on slipping down the ranks! The more faith the steemcommunity has, the less faith the outside world has :(

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Thanks mate.

I'm not sure if the Steem community's faith is misplaced. Feels like a cult some days!

Posted using Partiko Android

It indeed does! The absolute low is coming closer with the day! It looks like we are not connected with BTC anymore but not in the way we did want!
Still wonder how the downfall can be explained the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99