You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monster Rules - 101 (The Battle Rules)

in #busy6 years ago

Thank you for doing this @davemccoy.

I'm still getting my head around Lesson 1 but know this will be a great help.

Can you point me in the direction of the video that has commentary on it. I can't find it and I can't remember who made it.

I think it might make more sense now I have the information in this post. 😁

Sort:  

You're welcome and sure I can do that... Here is the link and it was done by @jarvie who does a great play by play analysis!

Here's my match: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@monsterworld/match-analysis-for-steemmonsters-3-yaba-vs-davemccoy

Here's another match too: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@monsterworld/steemmonsters-match-analysis-2

Let me know if there is anything else I can help you with! :D

Thank you @davemccoy. I've copied and pasted them into my notes so I can look at them when I have some spare time.

I'm not sure why I didn't just do that in the first place! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86