You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We Seeing The Start Of The Traditional Social Media Collapse?

in #busy5 years ago

“Twitter lost 9M users last quarter. This is a fair decline putting them somewhere around 325M users. The problem for them is they also project losing another 5M users in the present quarter we are in.”

This both did and didn’t surprise me: I stopped using Twitter years ago as I felt it didn’t really serve me a particular purpose. The fact that so many accounts turn out to be fake only reinforces that point I suppose, but I’m sure they exist on every social media platform.

Interesting comparison with Kodak too actually, hadn’t thought of that before. Insightful article @taskmaster4450, thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87