You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keys To Success On Steem

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

The pressure of always looking at the price of steem and the possible payout of a post after the 7th day, is far greater @taskmaster4450 , specially to us, planktons.

The hope one day one post of ours will hit big in terms of payout is always our big dream, and to actually withdrawing steem into fiat and make use of it in a practical manner is always wishful thinking.

Its stage that every plankton should passed inorder to appreciate more the innate value of the blockchain.

To pass that stage requires sheer perseverance, dedication and clear understanding of the nature and value of this blockchain, as well deterministic attitude to invest more in the future rather than reaping smaller gains today.

I am still struggling everyday on this stage, keeping my dreams alive and staying positive all the time.

But hey, I am having fun. So I can manage the hardships.

And besides, I am already into "assisting new steemians" learn the platform, helping them gain upvotes, curation and reshares. As I was inspired by @crypto.piotr that helped me boost my sp, and his motivating words helped me, to help others.

I guess, for everyone to fully realized the value of steem blockchain, what they need to do, is, "to help other steemians achieve their dreams in the platform".

By helping others, is actually helping yourselves in the process.
Whether you are a plankton, minnows, dolphin or orcas, even whales, they should be helping others, paving the way for others to earn more, as they, themselves earn in the platform.

Steem is not a trading machine for easy money, it is not even a money making machine. Steem is people, the real content of the blockchain.

That would be ,THE KEY TO SUCCESS ON STEEM.

Sort:  

That's a great attitude to have and if you keep going along that path you will see your account grow as more people want to follow you and interact with you. It's a slow start on the blockchain but as you grow it will speed up and you can get even more back form it.

hi @guruvaj, @niallon11

Amazing comment. Seriously loved reading it.

I am still struggling everyday on this stage, keeping my dreams alive and staying positive all the time.

Is there any way I could help with your struggle? Im not exactly sure what do you struggle with :P I read your comment but I've lost you hehehe :P

Steem is not a trading machine for easy money, it is not even a money making machine. Steem is people, the real content of the blockchain.

You nailed it! BIG TIME!

Yours
Piotr

Amazing comment @guruvaj

Thank you for mentioning me. I didnt know about this interesting publication.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92