You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT and INCENTIVES.

in #busy6 years ago

@ejemai.... I strongly corroborate with your points on the above topic. These are the major source of income and success approach to apply on steemit. I will just love to chip in some points which I also found to be valuable.

About Creating Awareness,this is one of a great way to achieve success on Steemit. The writer or blogger should learn to make attractive post that catches the attention of the readers. This will make such a blogger have more followers has his followers will be eager to read his post and learn more from him.

Synergy: You've nailed the above point and I strongly agree with you. Social interaction and communication has been one of the means of success for some Steemians. With the help of Synergy, Steemit users are able to communicate and support each other by commenting and upvoting. This has led to one of the existence of Discod channel has people are able to chat after proper synergistic approach on Steemit. I am sure @ejemai met and knew lot of people via synergy and also people try to know you more by this approach which can hinder one success on this lovely platform.
A great advantage of synergy is that you can also earn reward by commenting on people's post positively and this brings room for social interaction between the poster and the commenter.

Lastly, Quality and Quantity post shouldn't be a new word or strange word to most Steemians. Everyone is aware about this point but @ejemai has made a unique statement which is "quality matters alot". I strongly agree with this. No one would love to read long text which isn't beneficial or productive. Good Quality Post is very essential. I now understand why some people get low curations with quantity post without qualities post. Everyone loves to learn new things. Quality post should be written in a unique style such that you can make your post explicit and making it attractive to the readers.

I would love to ask a question bothering me for sometime. Sometimes when I type long text and quality post with my faulty phone on Steemit, I do have low rewards and it's just like no one is viewing my post. This factor has made a lot of Newbies quit Steemit making them hopeless on this lovely platform while some don't even engage in writing long text anymore because some knew they won't get rewarded as they wish to. @Shello once told me to keep writing that some people are watching and I should just be consistence. My question is how can one get rewarded for writing both quality and quantity post on Steemit?

Sort:  

Hmmmm, I must say i have learnt so much from your contribution and agree with you. I couldn't have said it better. never stop Steeming because you have a goldmine in your clicks.
Stay awesome!

Thanks very much.. I won't give up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72