You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The silliest milestone ever: 11,111 followers

in #busy6 years ago

11139 now - as I write this comment, Congrats :-)

I won't say that I am doing badly here on steem blockchain. I may just be a red fish (not even a minnow) but I have had few posts that have earned more than ten dollars. I know that it is not a very big amount, but to me as a newbie red fish it is a big amount.

The best thing about steemit is that people here respond. If you show them your work, they take a look and reward you accordingly. It may not be the fairest system (as a lot of people like to cry) but it is a damn sight better than all others out there.

I consider myself lucky to have been able to find this place and to get to know some decent human beings. In the process I get to earn some Steem tokens. Frankly, life looks far more uplifting here than a lot of places that I know of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71