You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Busy

in #busy6 years ago

Experiencing something similar to you between the freedom and the let's call it solitude... After a few years of studying the principles of lifestyle design, this was my first week of only working 10 hours to earn my income.

Crazy shit!!

Now I'm focusing all of my additional time on impact-oriented projects. Relevant to Steem, I'm launching a physical magazine (the long awaited "Musician's Guide to Steem") and I'm hopefully going to distribute thousands of copies for free via steem-funding.

It's a big time for steem imo. But like you said, many are going down a weird path. I think its important to focus 100% on quality of content and reaching a real audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88