You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stackin' Community Has Gotten To Me!

in #busy5 years ago

It's addictive! I even got most of my nieces and nephews (and one sister and brother in law) staking now! Have been completely unable to get them into crypto. More people can relate to money they can hold in their hands where it actually feels like value to them.

Btw, I don't think that 5-10% accounts for having crypto holdings. I think crypto and precious metals fit into the same 5-10%, which these days folks are saying is 20% because we're at the edge of a recession.

Sort:  

I personally think 20% for precious metals and crypto is fine at the moment. However, I think that overtime, cryptocurrencies will make up more given their attractiveness against fiat which will fall out of favor due to economic issues.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97