You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaign To Get @aggroed Back In Top 20

in #busy5 years ago

I am happy to already support aggroed with one of my witness votes, but nice to learn of things he's working on beyond what I even knew.

It is unfortunate when sometimes our favorite witnesses will fall out of the top 20. I recall after the last hardfork drakos also fell out, because someone with a big vote decided they didn't like how vocal he had been in saying we weren't ready for that fork. (At least I assume that was the reason, given the flow of events, but who knows.)

I thought about doing a campaign to get drakos back in then, but got distracted by offline things and not having the time to keep up with regular blogging even. I was glad to see him wind up back in without my campaign.

It's good when supporters of a witness can find a way to actively support them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90