You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The silliest milestone ever: 11,111 followers

in #busy6 years ago

Congratulations on the milestone achieved but then I tend not to value having much followers as a milestone for two reasons

  • Three months back I discovered that whenever I posted using busy.org i always get immediate followers up to 10 to 15 and looking at their accounts they are not more than 15 to 30 days old, so i don't have value for followers.
  • Having followers is not the main thing but having followers who contribute to your post either by comment or upvote.

My achievement that might look small
I got a writing contract from a steemian who pays me 2sbd for writing a 200 word article and currently he gave me some links to his old post on steemit, for me to copy them out into a word format and proof read them and he is paying me 25sbd for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65