You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday: look what I found! Promotion for very expensive cakes

in #busy5 years ago

Amazing looking cakes sir kaminchan, I'd love to try those, let us know how they taste next time!

Sort:  

Thank you for your interest in those cakes! I did go back to try the green tea cake! It was average! I had some nicer cakes in Nongkhai! But I’ll go back to try others soon!

lol! Good man sir kaminchan! Yes, you would think that if they are very expensive then most of them have to taste better! You might have to try all of them! lol.

Hahaha! You are psychic! I have a plan to try the most expensive and second most expensive ones next week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol! I hope they are worth the money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92