You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standard Ensign saloon car classic or old banger?

in #busy5 years ago

Howdy sir molometere! I haven't heard of a Ensign car before, that was the name of my hometown growing up in Kansas though. That Silver Cloud is a magnificent beauty! wow. But both are "classics." lol.
Hey, what did you mean by " great night out at a murder mystery." ?

Sort:  

I'd never seen one either. Ensign were built for a few years here. How weird that it was the name of your hometown?

The murder mystery was a present for my wife's birthday. I'm doing a post on it today.

Oh great, about the murder mystery, because it's a mystery to me at this point!
Yes, the car name if very interesting indeed! Now I'd like to have one and drive it around Ensign!

That would be fun and this old jalopy would turn a few heads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83