You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Halloween

in #busy6 years ago

ha! howdy JJ! hey the artwork with the clowns is really good and that crew doing the boating on Long Island Sound would be a colorful lot!

Sort:  

Cheers mate
The Halloween paddle crew are a fun group they also do a Christmas paddle which I missed last year

haha, a Christmas paddle! I hope you can do a post on that this year.

I havent had much luck each year its been on when I am away visiting family maybe htis year it will work out

well I hope so JJ but family comes first so maybe another year if not this year.

I am waiting to see when they plan to have it for this year they should post about it soon I think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82