이성당 빵집 실시간 기다림...

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

image.jpg

군산에 여행을 왔는데 실시간 빵집 기다리는 사진을 찍어봤네요.

점심으로 유명한 짜장면집 가려고 했는데 거기도 줄이 길어서 포기했는데ㅠㅠ

이곳 빵집은 꼭 성공 하고 싶어서 실시간 기다리고 있습니다.

줄이 거짓말 안하고 이정도네요.

image.jpg

위에 간판에 보니 1945년부터 팔았다고 하네요.

제가 10여분 기다리고 찍은 사진이니 ㅠ

약 50미터 이상 줄서있는것 같네요.

기다리면서 글을 쓰고 있는데 이제 빵이 가시권으로 보이기 시작하네요.

줄서면서 보상심리 때문에 빵을 다들 더 사는것 같네요.

image.jpg

이제 기다리던 팥빵이 눈앞에 보이네요.

저는 과연 몇개를 살까요?ㅋㅋㅋ

음 하나 가격이 싸지는 않네요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

image.jpg

Good luck

Sort:  

저는 기다리기 싫어서 아예 늦게 갔어요

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

어후...저렇게 기다리다 못사는 사람은 ㅍ,ㅍ;;

이성당 빵집에 가셨군요.
제가 자전거 여행 다닐 때 갔었는데, 빵이 꽤 착한 가격이었는데...
야채빵을 아주 맛있게 먹었던 기억이 있네요.^^

Hi @jaytop!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.655 which ranks you at #5186 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 5183).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 159 contributions, your post is ranked at #94.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65