You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two of my Favorite Things on Steem

in #busy5 years ago

Never got involved in games or gaming since it holds no appeal, however you mentioned you delegated to them, good forward thinking on your part.

SBI are great, good reminder to check in on contests being run, missed your one completely @bozz. Daily I cook food and eat it, never think to take photographs with the hungry mob waiting in the wings to eat.

Sort:  

I hear you, I forget to take photos all the time too. The contest is still going if you are interested. Two more days until I decide on the winners. Thinking back I should have just allowed submissions via comment. Since I haven't gotten any actual submissions I will probably just send an SBI share to the few people that actually commented.

I see this runs for another day still, will try to do a post for you @bozz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88