You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Monica Geller" Side of Me

in #busy6 years ago

I'm like you and Monica, and get it, and the OCD side of it is more like a super power as some people are paid money to do it, to be an interior designer, a housekeeper, and it does make things better, makes the world less clutter and more simple and fun and focused.

Sort:  

I agree. Imagine an interior designer or an architect whose brain is a bit scattered. They may have produced probably an abstract work but it would look rather disorganised. Or a housekeeper who hides all the mess under the bed. No, they must have a little bit of OCD in them to produce quality work.

As for me, I can't function in a chaotic environment. At home, I had to clean the house first before I could study or do my work.

Oh, I love Monica. I have watched FRIENDS like a hundred times and I still find it humorous every single time I'd watch them again.

Understood. For sure. Yeah, Monica is very lovely. Yes, still funny every time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99