You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Prefer Busy.org to Steemit.com: Getting Busy with It :0P

in #busy6 years ago

At the moment I only really use Busy for the voting, when I don't want to use my whole 3 cents ;) at 70% vote slide-thingee I can give 2 cents to far more people! And I'm an upvote-a-holic, so. It's very helpful.

Planning to use Busy ALL the time when they get a dark theme!!! Seriously. White. WHITE SCREEN. Eyes. Dying. Screen glare. I have to turn my laptop screen down to 30% just to see. I think every website, ever, should have a dark theme to select.

Sort:  

Oh babe I hear you @kaelci ...!!! Plus that black screen is SEXY and the colours look so good against it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84