Sort:  

OK I'll give it a go, which post is it, i just can't tell from the feed.

https://busy.org/@stan/beos-launches-today-here-s-how-to-get-yours

it was in @stan post but @michaelx video.... super helpfull and its raining like a madman here ;)

I've now got the wallet up and running, but dyou know how I transfer more BTS in? My basic account on Beosworld says my new account is not recocngised?

https://bitshareswallet.beos.world/deposit-withdraw

here is the deposit page...

but your new account is not recognized im not sure what to do with that?

did you find yous beos account in the eos-voter app?

in the eos-voter change the api as said in the video and then also the wallet to beos....then you should see if your wallet is working...

(these are a lot of wise words from a newb here hahahha)

That was VERY USEFUL thanks! I had just been trying regular transfers, now i have 500 BTS in my whatever I should call it wallet, small amount i know but then again i have NO IDEA what I'm doing!

no prob man!

everything i told you the video told me as well honestly....so the 500 is in the beos wallet that you can see on the eos-voter?

then you should be fine when it is there..it should start to rain!

Yup I can see it in there! 4 BEOS already. Might have to send some more over.

There's a post in here somewhere... 'so you think steem's got an onboarding problem?'

Cheers for the assist.

Have you completed your SF4 questionnaire? How exciting!

I sent out the SF4 questionnaire with the answer, dependent on the date (and if I can get time off from work for that) but hell yeah i want to be in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81