You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming on the blockchain.

in #busy5 years ago

I agree with what you say about drug wars. It seems like a lot of waiting for your assets to upgrade. There are battles in there if you buy units but I haven't done that yet. I just put about 4 and 1/2 Steem into it and got back almost two and a half Steem so far.

So I'm just getting into it and it's okay so far. It might become more fun later when I acquired some assets and some fighting units. It was similar with steam monsters for me. I bought some cards but I didn't really know what to do with them is there really was no way to play them at the very beginning. once the battling started, then I really started to enjoy the game and I still play it everyday.

Let's see what new games come out next!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50