You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends of Gondor - Weekly Update 53: New Year, Same Message!

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Dear @friendsofgondor,

I dunno know if you know this but I thought maybe It'd be prudent at this juncture to say a little something about how I used to be @allseeingewe, but am now @kerrywolf. Still the same hawkeyed curator and topnotch badass SOG, just with a new and improved (and if I do say so, myself, much more sexier) account. Not that I want the credit or whatever... It's nice to be included in your efforts, in any of my incarnations... just thought you might like to keep track and stuff.

If anyone needs me, I'll be in my office, thinkin' thoughts and shoppin' yon Bernadette's head onto things for the shitzes and for the giggles.

Thanks for everything you do,
~KAW

Sort:  

I will add that alt to the list and replace the other one (I assume its inactive, but if not lmk)! Thanks for letting me know @kerrywolf, but I hope we still get some of the ewe pics too :D Have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81