You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stackin' Community Has Gotten To Me!

in #busy5 years ago

Diversifying is key. Though I myself do not collect or invest in precious metals, I do see the value in it. It's good to have ones money in different asset classes so when one asset is doing poorly the person can sell another asset that is doing well. It also minimizes risk of losses and other things that you mentioned in your post. I hope your precious metal investments do well for you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks! I sometimes feel I over-diversify as I have a number of collections I invest in although many deem them hobbies. The main consideration is to enjoy something as we prepare for the future.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01