You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cost of Living: Do I Live in the Same Place?

in #busy5 years ago

Everything is definitly getting more expensive. I notice the price increase in groceries, especially fresh produce. A few months back I was literally like "damn, does celery cost 5 bucks now!?!?! That can't be right." Hahaha
Investing in assets like precious metals and such is probably a smart move if we are heading into uncertain times.

Sort:  

I remember the time when my trip to the supermarket were $20-30! Now, they are never below $100 for a couple of bags of groceries. Not only that but also the size of the packages get smaller so we are paying more for less!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97