You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Review of My Steem Power Delegations: Part II

in #busy5 years ago

Correct me if I am wrong, you have been delegating steem power for a while now. Then you talk about leasing steem power. Are they not the same thing?????
Kindly throw more light on this, as I am Keen to learn from the Masters.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So I delegate out for a return with leases but there are also opportunities to lease yourself to acquire Steem Power for a period of time. It could help you promote yourself more as well as gain curation rewards. I have not done it as I prefer and have the capital to buy it; however, some many have limited resources and leasing is an option.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok, so where do I go to in order to lease steem power? And how is it done?
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99