You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health And Wealth About To Make A Breakthrough???

in #busy6 years ago

This is a fabulous and comprehensive article that highlights the good that actifit brings to the blockchain.

I agree absolutely that @mcfarhat is dedicated to the success of the AFIT movement. My interaction with him has always left me with an impression of upbeat determination and firm integrity in delivering a robust fitness app. But just as important as the fitbit, don’t forget the iWatches. These gorgeous pieces are highly functional and I see more and more of them at my workplace.

Yes, mcfarhat there’ll be no end to my reminders and guilt tripping until I get iWatch integration. Be careful what you promise! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81