You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Incoming Storm.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I can sympathize...It's winter here as well, and was bitter last night - it dropped down to 73 f !!

The duvet came out...nearly..

(I'm a coldaphobe)

Good to here your other half's whining ...It's a good sign!

Sort:  

lol... :) I hate the cold too.

While I was traveling, I managed to have 14 years of hot weather - without a single real winter.....I didn't miss it much, either...
It's been 5 years so far this time (last year it dropped to 55 for a couple of days ! ffs!)....yeah, still not missing the winters...

While I am happy for you, I also felt a surge of jealousy and rage. :)

I totally understand...
I won't be offended with a batch of flagging and downvoting....
(I'd be tempted, I must admit! lol))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81