You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I don't respond to your comments...

in #busy5 years ago

...yeah about that flagging thing....

My ethical dilemma I wrote about earlier.

....I've explained a little clearer about that 'bug' that I can't scratch properly concerning the steem ecosystem....
I'm getting there...

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/it-has-come-to-my-attention-that-i-need-to-explain-things-a-little-more-and-this-is-better

Sort:  

One teensy weensy problem - you don't control the portion - others can control it - take it off you - and decide for you where its allocated ...it's the illusion of control....?
(am I wrong in ?)

Incorrect? - you can upvote yourself 10 times a day - and then get it taken off you in a downvote...??
ergo - it's not yours to control - but at the whim of others..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85