You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I tell myself to Be greeeeeeeeeeeeedy

in #busy6 years ago

Hello DNomad, Six months ago I have habit to checked up coinmarketcap for looked price volatility of cryptos. But after February crypto market getting down so I didn't checked it. You said right thing. Why we checked price volatility every time? No needed. If we think long term play crypto games need only see long market capitalization. If I'm wrong plz correct me. You have big knowledge about crypto market.

I don’t focus on short-term swings in price, focus on the underlying value of your investment.

Yep...It's best instruction for newbies and who want to invest cryptocurrency market. Also currently SP have been more valuable. If we have more steem power our steemit investment will be huge success. Your every day work process highly appreciated and I recommend you every time like best contributor. Don't stop and keep continuously your work. Stay Blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67