You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Little Friend: The Emprit (Finch Bird)

in #busy6 years ago

Hi @el-nailul, thank you for sharing with us your inspiring story of your friend. She is really cute and small and it is really nice that you guys found each other. I hope she will recover soon. I am happy to read that she was back to her normal self after the lemon juice. You are a healer, do you know that? Not many will be able to do what you do. I admire you for that.

Sort:  

you are most welcome @marblely, she is recovered really well now, and starting to have her own experience to find her own food in the wild. but sometime I saw her around too

Oh yay! I love seeing birds happy and flying free in the sky. I hope she comes to visit often :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes me too @marblely. so beautiful to see the freedom of her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85