You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't wait to do something when you can do it now.

in #busy6 years ago

I usually coat my pork chops in panko and fry them in a pan for a few minutes then finish them in the oven. I try to keep panko on hand in my spice cabinet. I understand not wanting to go to the store though. Sometimes I put it off and then late at night kick myself when I'm hungry. I do love now that places like my Kroger and Walmart now have it so that you can order your groceries online and someone will shop for you and you can pick them up at the front. It saves so much time.

Sort:  

I have a lot of ingredients that I like to use. It's always a good idea to have a lot of ingredients available at your house so that you don't feel like I'm missing something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89