You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Uprising To Celebrate Hard Fork 20

in #busy6 years ago

@powellx5 come back fast! Another uprising!

Woohoo @taskmaster4450! The last one was super badass awesome. I quit Facebook and was posting 3-5 times a day. Since then I've been around 2-3 times daily. Actifit is an awesome way to sneak in an extra daily post. That and steepshot have made it super easy to post. I make an activity post and steepshot post daily, and some days a longer journal post/update on steemit.

The first uprising helped me to see that this is a social media chain and how to use it as such. Good on ya!

Sort:  

My daughter, @randomphandom, and I are both short on time, so we're planning to team up on my account. Because life has changed so much, my page is going to change a bit too, but that's life I suppose! We'll be posting our comeback on Tuesday.

Gave her a follow too in case she ever gets back on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66